A Great Place to Live, Work and Play!

Public Safety Commission

Meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month

4:30 in the City Council Chambers



Chuck Lindner

Joe Olafson

Linda Rybolt

Kevin Thompson*

Doug Thomasson*

Wade Steinbring - Chief WPD (ex officio)

Joy Bukowiec - EMS Mgr (ex officio)

Damian McMillin - Fire Chief (ex officio)

Official Website of the City of Warroad, Minnesota
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.